Where am I?     Home » LANARK Group » Committee


Lanarkshire Badminton Group

The group Committee's main tasks are to run the Lanarkshire Restricted Tournament and organise the Senior Group Team playing in the English Inter County Leagues. The committee meet about 6 times per season. Members of the committee are:
Group Convenor &
ICC Co-Ordinater
Frank Turnbull fturn48880@aol.com 01698 881123
Treasurer John Keenan johnkeenan10@msn.com 01698 342262
Secretary Bill Neill BillNScot@aol.com 01698 457602
Coaching Convenor Ross MacLeod -- 0753 071 2396
LASBA representative Hugh Ainsley h.ainsley@blueyonder.co.uk 01236 760943
ICC Selector Jamie Neill jamieneill30@hotmail.com 07732 066639
ICC Selector Keith Turnbull keith_turnbull@hotmail.com  
Committee Members John Barrie -- 01555 664707
  Bob Forbes   01698 885260
  Audrey Hopkins donaldfhopkins@hotmail.com 01698 882831

 Anyone wishing to join the committee should contact Frank Turnbull

www.lanarkshirebadminton.co.uk           www.lasba.co.uk